Keeping Time



Brand new album from The Ennis Sisters – Out June 15, 2018

01 OWN SWEET TIME (Maureen Ennis)
02 CALIFORNIA WINE (Maureen Ennis/Mark Murphy)
03 SUNKEN GARDEN (Maureen Ennis)
04 WHEELS (Maureen Ennis/Alan Doyle)
05 KEEPING TIME (Maureen Ennis/Perry Chafe)
06 GO ROSIE GO (Maureen Ennis/Mark Murphy)
07 DAUGHTERS OF NEWFOUNDLAND (Maureen Ennis/Perry Chafe)
08 MEANT TO BE (Maureen Ennis/Alan Doyle)
09 LAST OF A KIND (Maureen Ennis/Perry Chafe)
10 GOODBYE (Maureen Ennis/Mark Murphy)
11 WASTED ON THE WAY (Graham Nash)

Vocal arrangements by The Ennis Sisters
Musical arrangements by The Ennis Sisters and Alan Doyle
Produced by Alan Doyle and recorded at Sonic Temple Recording
Studio in Halifax and at Skinner’s Hill Music Studio in St. John’s
Mixed and Mastered by Cory Tetford
Cover painting by Grant Boland